Determine your organization's Cloud readiness with this comprehensive self-assessment checklist

The Cloud Readiness Self-Assessment uses a sampling of thirty questions across eight Cloud Readiness Domains to provide a rapid analysis of your organization's overall Cloud Readiness. 

Cloud Readiness Self-Assessment Checklist

Uncover drivers and hurdles in these eight Cloud readiness business domains:

  • Cloud Leadership
  • Business and Finance Readiness
  • Information Technology (IT) Readiness
  • Organization and Cultural Readiness
  • Cloud Security Readiness
  • Governance, Procurement and Legal Readiness
  • Portfolio Readiness
  • Cloud Ecosystem Readiness

Download the Cloud Readiness Self-Assessment Checklist today to get a quick view of your organization's readiness for Cloud transformation. 

Download the Most Comprehensive Cloud Readiness Self-Assessment